Defilation – Your Torment

● Defilation @

Defilation‘s first single “Your Torment”
from the upcoming album “The Troopers of Hell”

Claudio Hattchett on vocals, Anthony Bason Magday on guitar, Am-am Duray on bass, and Arron Arcilla Villanueva on drums.

Recorded, Mixed and Mastered
by Raphael Pulgar of Saturnine Audio

DEFILATION – Your Torment
Published on May 13, 2017.

2 thoughts on “Defilation – Your Torment”

Leave a Reply